Back to Top

Club Contact Address

Nelson Tramping Club

c/o Wises Picture Framing

78 Buxton Square

Nelson 7010

Emergency Contact Numbers - click here

Committee Email Addresses

Club President:  president@nelsontrampingclub.org.nz

Membership: membership@nelsontrampingclub.org.nz

Newsletter: newsletter@nelsontrampingclub.org.nz

Programme: programme@nelsontrampingclub.org.nz

Club Secretary: secretary@nelsontrampingclub.org.nz

Treasurer: treasurer@nelsontrampingclub.org.nz

Contact Form

Send an Email
(optional)